Contact Staff

Posted on

Contact Our Staff

Deputy Head (Behaviour) – Mrs N. Lingard

Deputy Head (Quality of Education) – Mrs K. Jones

Assistant Head (Teaching and Learning) – Mr A. Thomas

Senior Mental Health/Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs L. Clemson

Senior Behaviour Lead – Mr S. Stevens

Key Stage 3 – Mr S. Stevens/ Miss S. Parsonage

Key Stage 4 –  Mr M. Trevorrow/ Miss R. Wilding

Head of English – Mr A. Paroissien

Head of Maths and Computing – Mr J. Cassidy

Head of Science – Mr T. Haycock

Head of Performing Arts – Miss K. Smith

Head of Creative Design – Mr N. Everitt

Director of Sport – Mr M. Pound

Curriculum Lead Geography – Miss A. Wheatley

Curriculum Lead History – Mrs M. McKinnell

Curriculum Lead MFL – Mr A. Kearns

Curriculum Lead RE – Mr L. Ventura


SENDCo /Designated Teacher CiC – Miss R. Hickson

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs L. Clemson

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs P. Veal