Contact Staff

Posted on

Contact Our Staff

Jan Woodhouse  –  Headteacher

Siobhan Harper  –  Senior Deputy Headteacher

Gareth Armstrong  –  Deputy Head (Aspiration and Achievement)

James Butterworth – Assistant Head (Innovation & Effectiveness)

Carly Brown – Assistant Head (Inclusion & Welfare)

DOWR – (Water)

Simon Stevens

NORVES – (Earth)

Clive Wyatt  

AYR – (Air)

Andrew Wooders

TAN – (Fire)

Niki Wooders

Jon Hall  –  English and Performing Arts

James Butterworth  –  Maths, IT, Computer Science

Sarah Butterworth  –  Humanities & MFL

Tom Crawford  –  Science

Matt Pound  –  PE

Gizela Daemi-Rashidi  –  Creative Design

Carly Brown  –  SENDCo